Turin Brakes confirm new album and tour

-turin-brakes-Edited-Turin Brakes confirm new album and tour

Announcing a massive 20 date tour, Turin Brakes confirm the dates will follow the release of ‘Lost Property‘ on  29th January

Tickets are on sale from 10am on 6th November, priced at £20.00 (£26.00 in London), plus fees.

Thu 18th February 2016 – NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
Fri 19th February 2016 – GLOUCESTER Guildhall
Sat 20th February 2016 – LONDON Union Chapel
Sun 21st February 2016 – NORWICH OPEN, 20 Bank Plain
Mon 22nd February 2016 – BUXTON Pavilion Arts Centre
Wed 24th February 2016 – SOUTHAMPTON Brook
Thu 25th February 2016 – EXETER Exeter Phoenix
Fri 26th February 2016 – FROME Cheese & Grain
Sat 27th February 2016 – PONTARDAWE Arts Centre
Mon 29th February 2016 – BRISTOL Thekla
Tue 1st March 2016 – MILTON KEYNES Stables
Wed 2nd March 2016 – BRIGHTON Concorde 2
Thu 3rd March 2016 – COLCHESTER Arts Centre
Sat 5th March 2016 – LEEDS Social Club
Sun 6th March 2016 – YORK Duchess
Mon 7th March 2016 – CAMBRIDGE Junction
Tue 8th March 2016 – BIRMINGHAM Glee Club
Thu 10th March 2016 – MANCHESTER Ruby Lounge
Fri 11th March 2016 – EDINBURGH La Belle Angele
Sat 12th March 2016 – NEWCASTLE Cluny
Sun 13th March 2016 – CHESTER Live Rooms