Ticket Links – V Fest, Calling Fest, Jimmy Cliff, Snoop, Tame Impala, Fun Lovin Criminals, George Ezra

V Festival

The Killers, and Justin Timberlake to headline V Festival
plus Ed Sheeran, Paolo Nutini, Example, Lily Allen, Elbow & more

On sale from 9am on Friday March 7, Weekend tickets from £200. Day tickets also available
Tickets Here 

 

Calling Festival

Aerosmith, Joe Bonamassa, Thunder & Walking Papers confirmed

On sale from 9am on Friday March 7
Tickets Here

 

Snoop Dogg

Snoop Dogg has confirmed a one-off date at London’s O2 Academy Brixton.

On sale from 9am on Friday March 7
Tickets Here

 

Jimmy Cliff is set for three UK gigs

Mon August 18 2014 – LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Tue August 19 2014 – LONDON Clapham Grand
Wed August 20 2014 – BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol

On sale from 9am on Friday March 7, priced from £25
Tickets Here

 

The View Announce a handful of Scottish Gigs

Oran Mor, Glasgow – 6th June
Lemon Tree, Aberdeen – 4th June
Pleasance Cabaret Bar, Edinburgh – 5th June

On sale Sunday 9th March
Tickets Here

 

Tame Impala have announced further UK summer gigs

As well as T In The Park, Latitude and London Arctic Monkeys support slots.

Thu May 22 2014 – OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford
Sat July 12 2014 – MANCHESTER Manchester Albert Hall
Mon July 14 2014 – BIRMINGHAM Institute
Tue July 15 2014 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City

On sale from 9am on Fri 7th Mar
Tickets Here

 

Fun Lovin Criminals Announce one-off gig

Fun Lovin Criminals have confirmed a performance at the recently opened Brooklyn Bowl venue at London’s O2 Arena.

Tickets are on sale from 10am on Friday 7th March.
Tickets Here

 

George Ezra announces a new tour kicking off in June.

This is the first time he’s heading out with a full band

General sale Fri 7th Mar.
Tickets Here