Super Furry Animals will hit the road this winter to play their first two albums (Fuzzy Logic/Radiator) in full.

The Welsh five-piece will perform their debut album, Fuzzy Logic, and its follow-up, Radiator, in full, in order and back-to-back this Christmas. With shows in Belfast, Dublin, Norwich, Bristol, Bournemouth, London, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Brighton, Leeds and Nottingham, before closing the tour with a hometown show at Cardiff’s Motorpoint Arena.

Tickets will go on general sale at 9 am on 12th August.
Prices from £27 to £35 + fees

 

Wed 30 Nov – Belfast Limelight
Thu 1 Dec – Dublin Olympia
Sun 4 Dec – Norwich UEA
Tue 6 Dec – Bristol O2 Academy
Wed 7 Dec – Bournemouth O2 Academy
Thu 8 Dec/Fri 9 Dec – London Roundhouse
Sat 10 Dec – Birmingham 02 Institute
Mon 12 Dec – Edinburgh Usher Hall
Tue 13 Dec – Brighton Dome
Thu 15 Dec – Leeds 02 Academy
Fri 16 Dec – Nottingham Rock City
Sat 17 Dec – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

Send this to a friend