Somerset House Summer Series Line Up 2014

Bringing live music to a beautiful Georgian courtyard in the middle of London

Thu 10th July – Daughter.

Fri 11th July – Kodaline.

Sat 12th July – Agnes Obel.

Sun 13th July – The Cat Empire.

Mon 14th July – Kelis.

Tue 15th July – Bastille.

Wed 16th July – Franz Ferdinand.

Thu 17th July – Chvrches.

Fri 18th July – Sam Smith.

Sat 19th July – Clean Bandit.

Sun 20th July – Little Dragon.

Tickets go on general sale at 9am on Friday March 21 priced £28.50 (plus booking fee).