Sam Fender Announces UK And Ireland ‘Hypersonic Missiles’ Winter Tour

Sam Fender

Sam Fender will be embarking on a major UK tour this winter including dates in Manchester, Liverpool, Brighton, Bournemouth and Sheffield. Full dates below.

The new tour is announced as Sam commences his sold-out UK Spring tour last night in Manchester, and includes two nights at London’s Shepherds Bush Empire on the 6th and 7th May. 

Tickets go onsale Friday 10th May at 9am

Fri November 22 2019 – MANCHESTER Manchester Academy
Sat November 23 2019 – LIVERPOOL Liverpool Guild of Students
Tue November 26 2019 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Wed November 27 2019 – GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Thu November 28 2019 – LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Sat November 30 2019 – BRIGHTON Brighton Dome
Sun December 01 2019 – BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy
Wed December 04 2019 – BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Thu December 05 2019 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy
Tue December 10 2019 – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Fri December 13 2019 – CARDIFF Great Hall – Cardiff Uni
Mon December 16 2019 – DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
​Tue December 17 2019 – BELFAST Ulster Hall
Thu December 19 2019 – SHEFFIELD O2 Academy

Sam will play a string of festivals across the UK and Europe throughout the Summer including Glastonbury, TRNSMT, a huge outdoor headline show at Tynemouth Castle, and performances in both Victoria Park (All Points East) and Hyde Park (Bob Dylan + Neil Young).

The debut album, Hypersonic Missiles, is released on the 9th August via Polydor Records.