Royal Blood Arena Tour Announced

-royal-blood-2017-Royal Blood Arena Tour Announced

Royal Blood announces details of their first major UK tour in support of the album.

The release of their eagerly anticipated second album ‘How Did We Get So Dark?’ will be on 16th June.

The band’s biggest headline tour to date, it includes a huge London show at Alexandra Palace and concludes with a homecoming gig at the Brighton Centre. The shows are:

Mon November 13 2017 – CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Tue November 14 2017 – READING Rivermead
Thu November 16 2017 – MANCHESTER Arena
Fri November 17 2017 – LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat November 18 2017 – BIRMINGHAM Barclaycard Arena
Mon November 20 2017 – LONDON Alexandra Palace
Fri November 24 2017 – GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Sat November 25 2017 – NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Sun November 26 2017 – DUBLIN 3Arena
Tue November 28 2017 – BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Wed November 29 2017 – BRIGHTON Centre