Robert Plant To Release New Album With Supporting Winter Tour

Ex Led Zepplin front man, Robert Plant and his band, the Sensational Space Shifters, have announced details of a brand new album and UK tour.

The new album, “Lullaby And… The Ceaseless Roar”, will be released September 9th on Nonesuch/Warner Bros. Records. The album is being produced by Plant, and will be his label debut

Tickets for the tour go onsale on Friday, June 27, at 9am. All tickets are priced at £40+

The dates are:-
Sun 9th November 2014 – NEWPORT Centre
Wed 12th November – LONDON Roundhouse
Fri 14th November – HULL City Hall
Sat 15th November – GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Mon 17th November – LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Tue 18th November – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Thu 20th November – CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Fri 21st November – WOLVERHAMPTON Civic Hall
Sun 23rd November – BELFAST Ulster Hall
Mon 24th November – DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Wed 26th November – BLACKPOOL Tower Ballroom
Thu 27th November – LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru

Plant and his band are also due to hit up the Glastonbury Pyramid Stage this weekend