Rival Sons Announce UK Tour

Based in sunny Los Angeles, California, Rival Sons evoke the bluesy rock of bands like Led Zeppelin and the Black Crowes. Formed in 2008, the quartet of Scott Holiday (guitar), Robin Everhart (bass), Mike Miley (drums), and Jay Buchanan (vocals) captures that massively huge, guitar-driven classic rock sound, with rock-solid drumming and a riff-oriented approach to songwriting backing up Buchanan’s soaring vocals.

Wed 11 June – EDINBURGH Liquid Room
Thu 12  June – MANCHESTER Manchester Gorilla
Mon 16 June  – EDINBURGH Liquid Room
Mon 8 December – PORTSMOUTH Pyramid Centre
Tue 9 December  – WOLVERHAMPTON Wulfrun Hall
Wed 10 December  – LONDON Forum
Thu 11 December – MANCHESTER Ritz
Sat 13 December – SHEFFIELD Leadmill
Sun 14 December – GLASGOW O2 ABC
Mon 15 December – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Tue 16 December – NORWICH UEA

Presale Tickets- http://rivalsons.seetickets.com/tour/rival-sons

Rival Sons Tickets for their new tour are on sale 9am, Monday 16th June