Scottish Rock legends Primal Scream have announced a headline tour for November and December.

Special guests Bo Ningen will join The Scream on all dates.

Tickets are on general sale at 9AM on Friday 16th September.

Mon 21 November 2016 – EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Tue 22 November 2016 – MOTHERWELL Concert Hall
Wed 23 November 2016 – INVERNESS Ironworks
Fri 25 November 2016 – KILMARNOCK Gran Hall
Sat 26 November 2016 – DUNFERMLINE Alhambra
Sun 27 November 2016 – LIVERPOOL Empire
Fri 30 November 2016 – DUBLIN Olympia
Thu 01 December 2016 – BELFAST Limelight
Sat 03 December 2016 – STOKE Keele University
Sun 04 December 2016 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Mon 05 December 2016 – CAMBRIDGE Junction
Wed 07 December 2016 – BRISTOL O2 Academy
Thu 08 December 2016 – OXFORD O2 Acacdemy
Sat 10 December 2016 – SHEFFIELD Plug
Sun 11 December 2016 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue 13 December 2016 – PORTSMOUTH Portsmouth Pyramids
Wed 14 December 2016 – BRIGHTON Dome
Thu 15 December 2016 – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Send this to a friend