Noel Gallagher Announces New Record And Tour Dates

-noel-gallagher-960x770-Noel Gallagher Announces New Record And Tour Dates

Noel Gallagher announces detail of a tour of the UK and Ireland to accompany his new album.

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds’ new album,”Who Built The Moon? will be released on Fri 24 November 2017. 

Sun 22 April 2018 – BRIGHTON Centre
Tue 24 April 2018 – GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Wed 25 April 2018 – ABERDEEN BHGE Arena
Fri 27 April 2018 – LONDON SSE Arena Wembley
Mon 30 April 2018 – NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Tue 01 May 2018 – BIRMINGHAM Arena
Thu 03 May 2018 – NEWCASTLE Metro Radio Arena
Fri 04 May 2018 – MANCHESTER Arena
Sun 06 May 2018 – CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Mon 07 May 2018 – LEEDS first direct Arena
Wed 09 May 2018 – BELFAST SSE Arena
Thu 10 May 2018 – DUBLIN 3Arena

Tickets go onsale 9am, Friday 29 September

Just choose your favourite ticket outlet: