Madness Announce December UK And Ireland Arena Tour

Madness UK Tour

News

Madness will follow up their House Of Fun Weekender with the STRICTLY M.A.D.H.E.A.D. UK and Ireland arena tour this December.

Thu December 04 2014 – NOTTINGHAM Capital FM Arena
Fri December 05 2014 – CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Sat December 06 2014 – BRIGHTON Centre
Mon December 08 2014 – PLYMOUTH Pavilions
Tue December 09 2014 – BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Thu December 11 2014 – LEEDS first direct Arena
Fri December 12 2014 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro FM Arena
Sat December 13 2014 – BIRMINGHAM LG Arena
Mon December 15 2014 – BELFAST Odyssey Arena
Tue December 16 2014 – DUBLIN The O2
Thu December 18 2014 – GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Fri December 19 2014 – MANCHESTER Phones 4u Arena
Sat December 20 2014 – LONDON O2 Arena

Tickets are on sale at 9.30am on May 16, priced from £35 +fees.

Pre Sale tickets for Madness UK tour are on sale now here