Lollapalooza Berlin announces Radiohead, Kings Of Leon + more

Lollapalooza Berlin returns for second edition at new venue, Treptower Park with Radiohead, Kings of Leon, Major Lazer and New Order in Berlin 10-11 September 2016.

Also on the line up are The 1975, Catfish And The Bottlemen, James Blake, Years & Years and Jess Glynne. Full line up below

“With this wonderful new location at Treptower Park, we found a new home that fits Lolla Berlin perfectly – its unique characteristics, charm and energy. We’ll not only nourish and cherish this park, but treat it as if it were our very own garden in the heart of the city. We want to thank Berlin as well as Treptow-Köpenick in particular for the close cooperation and support,” adds Festival Director Fruzsina Szép.

Tickets are available via at €139 (festival ticket) and €79 (day ticket). Tickets for kids and teens between 11 and 14 years of age, who can enjoy Lollapalooza together with their parents, are available at €19. Admission is free for kids below the age of 10. All prices include a booking fee.

Lollapalooza Berlin 2016 – line up

Saturday, 10. September 2016:

Kings of Leon
Paul Kalkbrenner
Philipp Poisel
New Order
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
Max Herre & Kahedi Radio Orchestra (MTV Unplugged)
Chase & Status DJ Set & Rage
Jess Glynne
The Chainsmokers
Catfish And The Bottlemen
Klingande (live)
Dubioza Kolektiv
Graham Candy

Sunday, 11 September 2016:

Major Lazer
Milky Chance
The 1975
James Blake
Years & Years
Martin Solveig
Alle Farben
Lost Frequencies
Logic Tujamo
Jonas Blue