The Levellers announce 25th anniversary Of ‘Levelling The Land’ tour

-LEVELLERS-1155x770-The Levellers announce 25th anniversary Of ‘Levelling The Land’ tour
the Levellers Portrait

The Levellers to celebrate the 25th Anniversary of ‘Levelling The Land’ with new tour dates. The Brighton six-piece will play the album in its entirety alongside other fan favourites at the shows.

Tickets go on general sale 9am Friday, there is also a fan presale. Priced around £30

[button color=”red” size=”big” alignment=”center” rel=”nofollow” openin=”newwindow” url=”http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/Levellers-tickets/artist/753080″]Get Tickets[/button]

Alternative ticket link – Gigantic

Wed 23 November 2016 – CARDIFF Tramshed
Thu 24 November 2016 – BRISTOL O2 Academy
Fri 25 November 2016 – PLYMOUTH Pavilions
Sat 26 November 2016 – MANCHESTER Academy
Sun 27 November 2016 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue 29 November 2016 – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy
Wed 30 November 2016 – GLASGOW Barrowland
Thu 01 December 2016 – LEEDS O2 Academy
Fri 02 December 2016 – PORTSMOUTH Guildhall
Sat 03 December 2016 – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Tue 06 December 2016 – LIVERPOOL O2 Academy
Wed 07 December 2016 – NORWICH UEA
Thu 08 December 2016 – LINCOLN Engine Shed
Fri 09 December 2016 – BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy
Sat 10 December 2016 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u0S8RNkL5Wg