KISS, Biffy Clyro, and System Of A Down For Download Festival 2021

Last updated:

Download Festival has announced KISS (UK Exclusive), BIFFY CLYRO and SYSTEM OF A DOWN (UK Exclusive) as its 2021 headliners, plus many more including Deftones, KORNSteel Panther and The Distillers.

The three-day festival takes place on 4-6 June 2021 at the spiritual home of rock in Donington Park, Leicestershire. Tickets will go on sale at 9am on Friday 7 August

Also on the line up are A Day To RememberMastodon, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, The DarknessFuneral For A FriendMyles Kennedy & Company and The Pretty Reckless.

Download Festival’s Andy Copping said: “2020 has been a tough year for us all, and we were beyond gutted not to be able to experience Download Festival with you all. We gave you Download TV to reflect on memories of the past, and what the festival means to all of us. Download 2021 is going to be something special and go down in the history books as when the Download family reunited. We’re going to be working hard behind the scenes to make Download 2021 an unforgettable experience and a celebration of the festival we all love.”

Download Line Up2021 1

The tickets are priced:-
Weekend with 5 nights camping: £250
Weekend with 3 night camping: £243
Weekend with no camping: £216

Biffy Clyro said: “We can’t wait to return to headline Download in 2021! It’s a highlight of the festival calendar and a big part of our history as a band. Headlining in 2017 was special and now it’s time to celebrate again! Fuck on!”