Johnny Marr has announced a UK and Ireland tour.

The former Smiths guitarist has a new album, ‘Call The Comet’, out on 15th June

Tickets on sale Friday, 1st June 10am.

Thu November 01 2018 – BELFAST Ulster Hall
Fri November 02 2018 – DUBLIN National Stadium
Sun November 04 2018 – NORWICH Nick Rayns LCR
Mon November 05 2018 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Tue November 06 2018 – BATH Forum
Thu November 08 2018 – CARDIFF University Great Hall
Fri November 09 2018 – BRIGHTON Brighton Dome
Sun November 11 2018 – LONDON Roundhouse
Tue November 13 2018 – SHEFFIELD O2 Academy
Wed November 14 2018 – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy
Thu November 15 2018 – GLASGOW Barrowlands
Sat November 17 2018 – LIVERPOOL O2 Academy
Sun November 18 2018 – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo

Send this to a friend