Jamie T will be touring the UK & Ireland later this year.

Tue 27 September 2016 – DUBLIN Olympia
Wed 28 September 2016 – BELFAST Limelight
Sat 01 October 2016 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy
Sun 02 October 2016 – CARDIFF University Great Hall
Mon 03 October 2016 – PORTSMOUTH Guildhall
Wed 05 October 2016 – LEICESTER De Montford Hall
Thu 06 October 2016 – SOUTHEND Cliffs pavillion
Sat 08 October 2016 – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Sun 09 October 2016 – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Mon 10 October 2016 – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Wed 12 October 2016 – BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy
Thu 13 October 2016 – LIVERPOOL Olympia
Sat 15 October 2016 – LEEDS O2 Academy
Sun 16 October 2016 – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy
Mon 17 October 2016 – GLASGOW O2 Academy
Thu 20 October 2016 – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Fri 21 October 2016 – SHEFFIELD O2 Academy
Sat 22 October 2016 – CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange

GET TICKETS
Tickets go on general sale Friday 22 July at 9am, priced around £25.


Jamie T’s new album ‘Trick’ will be released on 2nd September and is available to pre-order now via:

iTunes – http://po.st/DBj01Z
Jamie T Store – http://po.st/JTStore
Amazon – http://po.st/8HsqLJ

Watch the new video for ‘Tinfoil Boy’

Send this to a friend