Jake Bugg Announces New Album & Intimate Acoustic Tour

-jake-bugg-1155x770-Jake Bugg Announces New Album & Intimate Acoustic Tour
Jake Bugg.

Jake Bugg releases his new album ‘Hearts That Strain’, recorded in Nashville, September 1st on Virgin EMI. The first taste of which is the breezy single ‘How Soon The Dawn’, a collaboration with Black Keys’ Dan Auerbach. Check it out below.

To coincide with the album’s release Jake plays ‘On Blackheath’ festival Sunday, September 10th and will step out for an intimate solo acoustic tour taking in the following venues:

Sat November 04 2017 – BATH Moles
Sun November 05 2017 – CARDIFF St David’s Hall
Mon November 06 2017 – LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Tue November 07 2017 – HULL City Hall
Mon November 13 2017 – EDINBURGH Queens Hall
Tue November 14 2017 – FORRES Loft
Thu November 16 2017 – STRATHPEFFER Pavilon
Fri November 17 2017 – PERTH Inchyra Arts Club
Sun November 19 2017 – STOKE Victoria Hall
Wed November 22 2017 – BEXHILL De La Warr Pavilion
Fri November 24 2017 – READING Hexagon
Sat November 25 2017 – LIVERPOOL Philharmonic Hall

Tickets on sale August 11 at 9am.