Iggy Pop and Joshua Homme for London gig

Iggy Pop will hit the road with band members Joshua Homme, The Dead Weather’s Dean Fertitia and Arctic Monkeys drummer Matt Helders in support of their upcoming collaborative album, ‘Post Pop Depression’, which is set for release on 18th March.

Tickets are on sale at 9am on 29th January 

Fri 13th May 2016 – LONDON Royal Albert Hall