Fun Lovin’ Criminals Set Up Uk + Ireland Tour

-fun-lovin-criminals-Fun Lovin’ Criminals Set Up Uk + Ireland Tour

Fun Lovin’ Criminals announce 2017 UK and Ireland tour dates.

Celebrating the 20th anniversary of ‘Come Find Yourself‘ this year, the trio burst onto the music scene in 1996, gate-crashing the euphoric Britpop party they brought along some unexpectedly unique swag and the generational classic album, which gave us the cackling refrain “stick ‘em up punk, it’s the Fun Lovin’ Criminal” and the Pulp Fiction–sampling ‘Scooby Snacks’. When ‘Come Find Yourself’ hit the shelves it was an immediate smash in theUK, where it remained in the album charts for more than 100 weeks, becoming a multi-platinum selling record.

Tickets are on general sale at 10am on 7th September.
Priced from £24.00/£28.00 plus fees.

Wed 1 February 2017 – DUBLIN Vicar Street
Fri 3 February 2017 – ABERDEEN Garage
Sat 4 February 2017 – EDINBURGH Queens Hall
Thu 9 February 2017 – SHEFFIELD Plug
Fri 10 February 2017 – BRISTOL O2 Academy
Sat 11 February 2017 – SOUTHAMPTON Engine Rooms
Thu 16 February 2017 – LINCOLN Engine Shed
Fri 17 February 2017 – CAMBRIDGE Junction
Sat 18 February 2017 – LEAMINGTON SPA Assembly
Thu 2 March 2017 – LONDON Electric Brixton
Fri 3 March 2017 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Sat 4 March 2017 – MANCHESTER Albert Hall

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PHDYfoRYcqQ