Electric Picnic 2016 – First Line-Up Announced

LCD Soundsystem, Lana Del Rey, The Chemical Brothers, New Order lead the acts announced for Electric Picnic 2016

Held on the grounds of Stradbally Hall, Laois, Ireland on the weekend of September 2nd – 4th 2016. Tickets price at 234.50 euros

Other acts announced include HAIM, Super Furry Animals, Years & Years, Wolf Alice and Jack Garratt. Find full line up announced so far below

[button color=”red” size=”big” alignment=”center” rel=”nofollow” openin=”newwindow” url=”http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/Electric-Picnic-tickets/artist/30690″]Get Tickets[/button]

LCD Soundsystem

Lana Del Rey | The Chemical Brothers | New Order

HAIM | Super Furry Animals | Years & Years | Todd Terje

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats | Animal Collective | Gavin James | Wolf Alice

The Avett Brothers | Wild Beasts | Glass Animals | Jack Garratt | Savages

Pantha Du Prince presents The Triad | Phosphorescent | Broken Social Scene | Ezra Furman

Mount Kimbie DJ Set | Daniel Avery | Blossoms | Aurora

NAO | Girls Names | Meilyr Jones