Editors Announce UK And Ireland Tour

-Editors-2018-Editors Announce UK And Ireland Tour

Editors today announce a full UK and Ireland tour for October, culminating in a headline show at London Brixton Academy on 24th October.

The tour announcement follows three sold out album launch shows at Birmingham Town Hall, Manchester Cathedral and London Clapham Grand to celebrate the forthcoming release of  eagerly anticipated album ‘Violence’. ‘Violence’ is the sixth album from Editors, released on March 9th, and follows 2015’s acclaimed top 5 ‘In Dream’.

Tickets go on sale at 9am Fri 9th March

Sun October 07 2018 – SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guidhall
Mon October 08 2018 – BRISTOL St Phillips Gate
Tue October 09 2018 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Thu October 11 2018 – NEWCASTLE Northumbria University
Fri October 12 2018 – ABERDEEN Beach Ballroom
Sat October 13 2018 – GLASGOW Barrowlands
Mon October 15 2018 – BELFAST Ulster Hall
Tue October 16 2018 – DUBLIN Vicar Street
Thu October 18 2018 – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Fri October 19 2018 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy
Sat October 20 2018 – LEEDS O2 Academy
Mon October 22 2018 – NORWICH UEA
Tue October 23 2018 – BRIGHTON Dome
Wed October 24 2018 – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton