Ed Sheeran Announces UK & Ireland Stadium Dates

-Ed-Sheeran-Press-Photo-1-Greg-Williams-1155x770-Ed Sheeran Announces UK & Ireland Stadium Dates

Following his Glastonbury headline slot, Ed Sheeran has announced a summer 2018 stadium tour.

Fri May 04 2018 – CORK Páirc Uí Chaoimh
Sat May 05 2018 – CORK Páirc Uí Chaoimh
Wed May 09 2018 – BELFAST Boucher Playing Fields
Sat May 12 2018 – GALWAY Pearse Stadium
Sun May 13 2018 – GALWAY Pearse Stadium
Wed May 16 2018 – DUBLIN Phoenix Park
Fri May 18 2018 – DUBLIN Phoenix Park
Thu May 24 2018 – MANCHESTER Etihad Stadium
Fri June 01 2018 – GLASGOW Hampden Park
Fri June 08 2018 – NEWCASTLE St James Park
Fri June 15 2018 – LONDON Wembley Stadium
Sat June 16 2018 – LONDON Wembley Stadium
Fri June 22 2018 – CARDIFF Principality Stadium

Just choose your favourite ticket outlet:




Newcastle + Wembley Only: