Download Festival announces Korn, Motörhead, Deftones and more

Download Festival adds six acts to the line up for next years’ festival; Korn, Motörhead, Deftones, Megadeth, Nightwish and Disturbed join the already announced UK show exclusive headliners; Iron Maiden, Black Sabbath and Rammstein

Download Festival returns for its 14th year to Donington park on 10,11 and 12 June 2016.


Ticket Prices
Day Tickets:  £75
Weekend Arena Only: £170
3 Night Camping: £195
5 Night Camping: £205

[button color=”black” size=”big” alignment=”center” rel=”nofollow” openin=”newwindow” url=”″]Get Tickets[/button]

Download line up so far:-
Friday // Rammstein – Korn – Motorhead
Saturday // Black Sabbath – Deftones – Megadreth
Sunday // Iron Maiden – Nightwish – Disturbed