The Courteeners For Extensive Run Of Gigs // Tour Tickets

-the-courteeners-performing-live-in-concert-02-The Courteeners For Extensive Run Of Gigs // Tour Tickets

 

Courteeners tour tickets from Friday 29th Aug at 9am // Ticketmaster

Having just released their fourth album, ‘Concrete Love’, the Courteeners have confirmed an extensive run of shows, starting at Sheffield O2 Academy on 27th October finishing with a show at Liverpool’s Echo Arena on Friday 21st November. 

courteeners-tour-tickets -courteeners-tour-tickets-The Courteeners For Extensive Run Of Gigs // Tour Tickets

Full tour dates:-

Monday 27th October – Sheffield O2 Academy
Tuesday 28th October – Aberdeen Music Hall
Thursday 30th October – Dunfermline Alhambra
Friday 31st October – Glasgow Barrowland
Monday 3rd November – Blackburn King Georges Hall
Tuesday 4th November – Oxford O2 Academy
Thursday 6th November – Newcastle O2 Academy
Friday 7th November – London O2 Brixton Academy
Sunday 9th November – Hull University
Monday 10th November – Nottingham Rock City
Tuesday 11th November – Leeds O2 Academy
Thursday 13th November – Bristol O2 Academy
Friday 14th November – Southampton Guildhall
Saturday 15th November – Leicester O2 Academy
Monday 17th November – Cardiff University Solus
Tuesday 18th November – Cambridge Junction
Thursday 20th November – Birmingham O2 Academy
Friday 21st November – Liverpool Echo Arena

The opportunity to access this pre-sale to guarantee tickets closes at 1pm Friday 22nd.
Visit 
http://bit.ly/ConcreteLove where you can purchase a signed copy of the new album and you’ll then receive a code to guarantee you the opportunity to buy 2 tickets for tour. No album purchase necessary

Courteener tickets are on general sale at 9am on August 29, prices from £19.50


Courteeners recently unveiled the video for How Good It Was