Courteeners Announce Biggest Tour Yet

-courteeners-1155x770-Courteeners Announce Biggest Tour Yet

Courteeners have announced details of a new single and their biggest UK tour to date.

Prior to the tour the band will release their fifth album, ‘Mapping The Rendezvous‘, released on October 21. No One Will Ever Replace Us is the second track taken from Courteeners fifth album, Mapping the Rendevous.

Tickets are on general sale at 9am on 2 September
Prices around £30 + fees.
 

 

The Courteeners Tour Dates 2016:

Thu 10 November 2016 – STOKE ON TRENT Victoria Hall
Fri 11 November 2016 – SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall
Sat 12 November 2016 – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Mon 14 November 2016 – BRISTOL O2 Academy
Tue 15 November 2016 – NORWICH UEA
Thu 17 November 2016 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy
Fri 18 November 2016 – LIVERPOOL Echo Arena
Sat 19 November 2016 – GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Mon 21 November 2016 – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy
Tue 22 November 2016 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Thu 24 November 2016 – CARLISLE Sands Centre
Fri 25 November 2016 – LEEDS first direct Arena

Clean Cut Kid support on all dates; additional support from Milburn (Leeds and Liverpool) and The View (Glasgow).