Courteeners Frontman Liam Fray Confirms Acoustic Tour

-liam-fray-courteeners-Courteeners Frontman Liam Fray Confirms Acoustic Tour

Liam Fray, frontman and songwriter of Courteeners has announced a series of intimate acoustic shows across the country in October and November.

At the gigs, he promises Courteeners classics as well as a deep dive into rarely heard songs from the band’s decade old back catalogue. Full list of tour dates as follows:

Thu October 19 2017 – EDINBURGH Liquid Room
Fri October 20 2017 – GLASGOW O2 ABC
Sat October 21 2017 – NEWCASTLE Riverside
Mon October 23 2017 – BRISTOL Thekla
Tue October 24 2017 – PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms
Thu October 26 2017 – WOLVERHAMPTON Slade Rooms
Fri October 27 2017 – LONDON KOKO
Sat October 28 2017 – SHEFFIELD O2 Academy
Mon October 30 2017 – LIVERPOOL O2 Academy
Tue October 31 2017 – WREXHAM Central Station
Thu November 02 2017 – LEEDS O2 Academy
Fri November 03 2017 – MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Sat November 04 2017 – MANCHESTER Albert Hall

Support TBC.

Tickets go on sale on August 4th at 9am. Limited fan presale (4 tickets per person max) August 2nd at 9am.

Just choose your favourite ticket outlet:

Bristol, Newcastle + Portsmouth Dates Only: