Following the release of their highly-anticipated debut album, out August 5th, Blossoms will embark on a headline UK tour, taking in 11 venues across the country plus previously announced shows.

Ahead of the tour, Blossoms will perform a hometown show at the Stockport Plaza at midnight on August 5th. 

Thu 04 August 2016 – STOCKPORT Plaza
Sun 07 August 2016 – MANCHESTER Gorilla
Fri 23 September 2016 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute Birmingham
Sat 24 September 2016 – BRISTOL Bierkeller
Mon 26 September 2016 – CAMBRIDGE Junction
Tue 27 September 2016 – NORWICH Waterfront
Thu 29 September 2016 – LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town
Fri 30 September 2016 – MANCHESTER Academy
Sat 01 October 2016 – GLASGOW O2 ABC
Mon 03 October 2016 – NEWCASTLE Riverside
Tue 04 October 2016 – SHEFFIELD Leadmill
Wed 05 October 2016 – LEEDS Beckett Students Union
Fri 07 October 2016 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City

Tickets will be available from 10am on July 29th
Priced £15 + fees

Blossoms are currently performing at festivals across Europe and have already appeared at Glastonbury, Field Day, Bilbao BBK, Rock Werchter, The Great Escape, T In The Park, Parklife and Isle Of Wight Festival. The band will also be appearing at Reading and Leeds, Y Not Festival, Festival No.6 and more.
Follow uson instagram (1) -Follow-uson-instagram-1-Blossoms Announce Autumn UK Tour


Send this to a friend