Bear’s Den Announce European Tour Dates

Bear’s Den have announced their biggest set of European live dates, including a number of UK gigs.

The trio will stop off at string of venues, including London’s O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire. The bands début album, Islands is out on Communion Records on 20th October 2014. The album follows the band’s EPs Without/Within and Agape

bears-den-dates

Presale – Will be available from Bearsdenmusic.co.uk/live Wednesday 8th Oct
General sale – Tickets are on sale at 9am on Fridy 10th October.

Bears Den Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Thu 16th October 2014 – LONDON Tabernacle
Fri 6th February 2015 – BRIMINGHAM Insitutue Temple
Sun 8th February 2015 – DUBLIN Workmans Club
Mon 9th February 2015 – BELFAST Voodoo
Wed 11th February 2015 – GLASGOW Oran Mor
Thu 12th February 2015 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Cluny
Fri 13th February 2015 – MANCHESTER Gorilla
Sun 15th February 2015 – CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
Mon 16th February 2015 – OXFORD O2 Academy2 Oxford
Wed 18th February 2015 – BRIGHTON Concorde 2
Tue 3rd March 2015 – LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Bear’s Den Tickets from Friday 10th Oct at 9am // Ticketmaster

 


Bear’s Den – Above The Clouds Of Pompeii

PRE-ORDER CD & TWIN 10” VINYL HERE
PRE-ORDER ON iTunes