Bastille will visit UK arenas for their Wild Wild World tour this autumn.

The London four-piece release their hugely anticipated second album, ‘Wild World’ on 9th September.

Tickets are on general sale at 9am on Friday 8th July priced at £29.00/£30.00 plus fees.

Get Tickets

Wild, Wild World Tour – UK dates 2016

Fri 28 Oct – Bournemouth – BIC

Sat 29 Oct – Plymouth – Pavilions

Mon 31 Oct  – Cardiff – Motorpoint Arena

Tue 01 Nov – London – The O2

Fri 04 Nov – Leeds – First Direct Arena

Sat 05 Nov – Nottingham – Motorpoint Arena

Sun 06 Nov – Manchester Arena

Tue 08 Nov – Birmingham – Barclaycard Arena

Sat 12 Nov – Glasgow – The SSE Hydro

Sun 13 Nov – Newcastle – Metro Radio Arena

The band continue their run of summer festivals including appearances at T in the Park, V festival, Festival No.6 and Bestival.

New single Good Grief’,

Send this to a friend