Band of Skulls announce UK tour

The fantastic Band of Skulls will hit the road in November for a UK tour.

Sat November 01 2014 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Think Tank at Riverside
Sun November 02 2014 – EDINBURGH Liquid Room
Mon November 03 2014 – SHEFFIELD Leadmill
Wed November 05 2014 – LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Thu November 06 2014 – BIRMINGHAM Institute
Fri November 07 2014 – OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford
Sat November 08 2014 – SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall
Mon November 10 2014 – BRIGHTON Concorde 2
Tue November 11 2014 – BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Wed November 12 2014 – EXETER Lemond Grove
Fri November 14 2014 – LONDON Eventim Apollo

Tickets are on sale at 9am on April 17, priced at £20.50 plus fees in London and £17.50 at other venues.

 

[Tickets] on sale at 9am 17/04/2014 – http://goo.gl/KyxIHc