Band of Horses will hit the road for a tour of the UK and Ireland in February 2017.

The South Carolina band, will released their new album, ‘Why Are You OK’, in June alongside already announced London and Manchester dates in July.

Tickets for the new dates go on sale at 9am on 8th July.

Get Ticketsband of horses 2017 tour -band-of-horses-2017-tour-Band Of Horses plot February 2017 UK and Ireland tour

Tue 5 July 2016 – LONDON O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire
Wed 6 July 2016 – LONDON O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire
Thu 7 July 2016 – MANCHESTER Albert Hall

New dates:
Wed 15 February 2017 – DUBLIN Vicar Street
Thu 16 February 2017 – GLASGOW O2 Academy
Fri 17 February 2017 – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy
Sun 19 February 2017 – LEEDS O2 Academy
Mon 20 February 2017 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Tue 21 February 2017 – BRISTOL O2 Academy
Thu 23 February 2017 – LONDON The Troxy

 

Send this to a friend