The Staves Have Lined Up A New Tour

the staves-The-Staves-live-The Staves Have Lined Up A New Tour
Last updated:

With their new album, ‘If I Was’, set for release on February 2nd, the Staves are set for a number of dates around the UK. The folk trio will be calling off at Nottingham, Liverpool, London and Cardiff.

The Staves tickets from Friday 14th Nov at 9am // Ticketmaster

staves-tour the staves-10252004_903753639649635_2232525364762305032_n-The Staves Have Lined Up A New Tour

The Staves UK dates:
Wed 4th February 2015 – NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms

Thu 5th February 2015 – LEEDS City Varieties
Fri 6th February 2015 – GATESHEAD Sage
Sat 7th February 2015 – EDINBURGH Queens Hall
Mon 9th February 2015 – DUBLIN Olympia
Tue 10th February 2015 – LIVERPOOL Arts Club
Thu 12th February 2015 – LONDON London Hackney Empire
Fri 13th February 2015 – OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford
Sat 14th February 2015 – EXETER Phoenix
Mon 16th February 2015 – CARDIFF Glee Club
Tue 17th February 2015 – CAMBRIDGE Junction

Tickets are on sale at 9am on November 14, priced at £12.50 (£16.00 in London), plus fees.